Carolinas ERA Home Page Carolinas ERA Event Calendar Carolinas ERA Membership Benefits of Belonging to ERA About the Carolinas ERA Chapter placer
 
 
Member Listings, alpha by company
     
 

AEM Group 
2054 Kildaire Farm Rd., #326 Cary, NC 27518
TEL: 919/785-2744
FAX: 919/368-2698
Co. E-Mail: Phoglund@aemgrp.com
Website: www.aemgrp.com
Officers: Penny Hoglund, Acct Rep; Tom Kuhl, Pres
Product Groups: Components; RF/Microwave; Semiconductors

Aurora-DHR Marketing (The Aurora Group) 
211 Six Forks Rd., #208, Raleigh, NC 27609
TEL: 919/829-1970
FAX: 919/829-1906
Co. E-Mail: bball@auroragroup.net
Website: www.auroragroup.net
Officers: Bob Kirkland, VP; Bob Ball, Sls Mgr
Product Groups: Components; RF/Microwave; Electronic Systems Integration

Avalon Enterprises, Inc. 
PO Box 18603, Raleigh, NC 27619
TEL: 919/821-5777
FAX: 919/821-7080
Co. E-Mail: Audrey.Valone@avalonenterprisesinc.net
Officers:Audrey Valone, CPMR, Pres
Product Groups: Components; RF/Microwave

Cartwright & Bean, Inc. 
215 Riverwalk Circle, Cary, NC 27511
TEL: 919-696-7226
Website: www.cart-bean.com
Officers: Ed Bray
Product Groups: Components

ComRep, Inc. 
2225 Laurel Valley Way, Raleigh, NC 27604
TEL: 919/255-9962
FAX: 919/255-9963
Co. E-Mail: ssexton@comrep.com
Website: www.comrep.com
Officers: Sam Sexton; Steven Groves
Product Groups: Components

CurrahTech, LLC
6101 Carriagehouse Lane
Charlotte NC 28226
TEL: 704.231.4855
Co. Email: jcurrah@curratech.com
Website: curratech.com
Officers: James Currah
Product Group: Components

Current Solutions 
P.O. Box 1538, Land O'Lakes, FL 34639-1538
TEL: 813/996-1922
FAX: 813/996-4460
Co. E-Mail: sales@currentsolutions.com
Website: www.currentsolutions.com
Officers: Allen L. Johnson Jr., Pres
Product Groups: Components

Electro-Rep Assoc. Inc. 
4534-A Old Pineville Rd., Charlotte, NC 28217
TEL: 704/527-2530
FAX: 704-521-6616
Co. E-Mail: info@electro-rep.com
Officers: R. Bruce Scoggin, CPMR, Pres
Product Groups: Components

Electronic Marketing Associates, Inc.
185 Windchime Ct., #1032 Raleigh, NC 27615
TEL: 919/847-8800
FAX: 919-848-1787
Co. E-Mail: rdenny@emarep.com
WEB: www.emarep.com
Officers: Robert Denny, Pres
Product Groups: Components; Computer

Hile Associates, Inc.
2401B Oak Hill Dr. Greensboro, NC 27408
TEL: 336/288-1500
FAX: 336/288-7786
Co. E-Mail: haiinfo@hile.com
Website: www.hile.com
Officers: John R. Hile, Pres
Product Groups: Components; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply

Performance Technical Sales, LLC 
P.O. Box 90672 , Raleigh, NC 27675
TEL: 919-420-0080
FAX: 919-420-7594
Co. E-Mail: brad@pts-rep.com
Website: www.performancetechnical.com
Officers: Brad Starr, CPMR
Product Groups: Components

Pinnacle Marketing, Inc. 
2805 Spring Forest Rd., #101, Raleigh, NC 27616
TEL: 919/790-5800
FAX: 919/790-5811
Co. E-Mail: sales@pinnacle-mktg.com
Website: www.pinnacle-mktg.com
Officers: Perry Thornton, Pres; Lisa Tillis, VP; Bob Stenhouse, Treas.
Product Groups: Components

Precision Marketing Services Inc. 
5497 Wiles Rd. #204, Coconut Creek, FL 33073
TEL: 954/752-1700
FAX: 954/973-6335
Co. E-Mail: sales@precision-marketing.com
Website: www.precision-marketing.com
Officers: Joseph Penna, Pres; David Penna, VP
Product Groups: Communications; Components; RF/Microwave & Wireless

South Atlantic Component Sales 
5200 Park Rd., #103 Charlotte, NC 28209
TEL: 704-525-0510
FAX: 888-924-1196
Co. E-Mail: dwinner@sacs-rep.com
Website: www.sacs-rep.com
Officers: Dave Winner, CPMR, Pres
Product Groups: Components

Southeast Power Components, Inc. 
5918 Arcadia Dr., Greensboro, NC 27410
TEL: 336/852-6115
FAX: 336/852-6185
Co. E-Mail: sepdennis@aol.com
Officers: Dennis E. Rieth, Pres
Product Groups: Components

SouthTech Marketing 
8213 Nantahala Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
TEL: 919/781-0444
FAX: 919/781-0088
Co. E-Mail: prenberg@southtechmarketing.com
Website: www.southtechmarketing.com
Officers: Patrick Renberg, Pres
Product Groups: Components

Tech Marketing
208 W. Millbrook Rd. Raleigh, NC 27609
TEL: 919/870-7012
Mobile: 919-740-8722
FAX: 919/870-6011
Co. E-Mail: patrick@techmarketing.biz
WEB: www.techmarketing.biz
Officers: Patrick A. Teen, Pres; Bryan Teen, VP Sls
Product Group: Components

Wallace Electronic Sales Inc. 
935 E. Mountain St., K, Kernersville, NC 27284
TEL: 336/996-2742
FAX: 336/996-1630
Co. E-Mail: info@wes-inc.com
Website: www.wes-inc.com
Officers: Mark Motsinger, CPMR, Pres;
Emmett Ellis, VP
Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors

Glen White Associates, Inc. 
6500 Six Forks Rd. Raleigh, NC, 27615
Co. E-Mail: vwhite@gwasales.com
Website: www.gwasales.com
Officers: Vic White
Product Groups: Components

R.O. Whitesell & Assoc.
317 Fountain Place, Burlington, NC 27215
E-MAIL: dan_jefferson@whitesell.com
WEB: www.whitesell.com
TEL: 336/512-2547
Contact: Dan Jefferson, Sales Engineer
Product Group: Components

Distributor Members

Digi-Key Electronics
15 Charleston Ct.
Youngsville NC 27596
919-602-3460
Contact: Meara Hamlin
Email: meara.hamlin@digikey.com

TTI, Inc.
220 Horizon Drive, Suite 203
Raleigh, NC 28615
919-995-6472
Officers: Peter Flores
Email: peter.flores@ttiinc.com

   
   
 
   
   
   
 
© 2008 Carolinas ERA, All rights reserved.
Carolinas Chapter of ERA   Contact